DPSG Stamm Kreuzritter

Gelsenkirchen-Feldmark



Kontakt

Hier findest du die Kontaktdaten unserer aktuellen Leiterrunde


Wölflingsleiter

Gregor Laackmann

gregor@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

Jonas Lyßy

jonas@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Rüsthausbesteller)


Luis Corbeck

luis@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

Marcel Stollfuß 

marcel@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

Jonas Karczewski

jonask@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Jungpfadfinderleiter:innen

Till vom Sondern

till@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Stammesvorstand)


Bennet Rotterdam

bennet@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Stammesvorstand)


Lucas Jablinski

jabbel@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


Robert Pommer

robert@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Paul Simmet

paul@dpsg-kreuzritter



Jessica Graf

jessi@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwärtin)


Jan Kreul

jan@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwart)


Pfadfinderleiter

Marvin Brumann

marvin@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwart)

Tobias Lyßy

tlyssy@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


Roverleiter