DPSG Stamm Kreuzritter

Gelsenkirchen-Feldmark



Kontakt

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer aktuellen Leiterrunde


Wölflingsleiter

Marvin Brumann

marvin@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwart)

Jonas Lyßy

jonas@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Rüsthausbesteller)

Jungpfadfinderleiter

Jan Kreul

jan@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwart)

Till vom Sondern

till@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

Jessica Graf

jessi@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwärtin)

Lucas Jablinski (Jabbel)

jabbel@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


Pfadfinderleiter

Roverleiter


Beurlaubter Roverleiter

Mathias Hielscher

mathias@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


Aktive Mitarbeiter 

Stefan Hielscher

stefan@dpsg-kreuzritter.de