DPSG Stamm Kreuzritter

Gelsenkirchen-Feldmark



Kontakt

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer aktuellen Leiterrunde


Wölflingsleiter

Tobias Lyßy 

tlyssy@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


Marvin Brumann

marvin@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


Pascal Brumann

pascal@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Gregor Laackmann

gregor@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Jonas Lyßy

jonas@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Sascha Maciewsky

sascha@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


 

Jungpfadfinderleiter

Jan Kreul

jan@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwart)


Julian Völlmecke (Hansi)

hansi@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Till vom Sondern

till@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

Jessica Graf

jessi@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwärtin)

Lucas Jablinski (Jabbel)

jabbel@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Pfadfinderleiter

Lukas Schöps

schoeps@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Slavko Pommer

slavko@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Rüsthausbesteller)

Roverleiter

Pascal Klimmek (Kalli)

 kalli@dpsg-kreuzritter.de



Beurlaubter Roverleiter

Mathias Hielscher

mathias@dpsg-kreuzritter.de


Aktive Mitarbeiter 

Stefan Hielscher

stefan@dpsg-kreuzritter.de

(Lagerwart)